Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To
Mrs Beth Beecher	Staff governor	04 Oct 2017	4 Oct 2021
the Reverend David Brewster	Foundation governor	31 Dec 2017	30 Dec 2021
Mr Charles Daniels	Principal	Ex officio	
Mrs Lois Haslam	Foundation governor	01 Nov 2015	31 Oct 2019
Mr Kenneth Hazeldine	Foundation governor (CDAT)	05 Mar 2018	4 Mar 2022
Mr Alan Hodgkinson	Foundation governor	01 Jan 2018	31 Dec 2021
Mrs Carole Owen	Foundation governor (CDAT)	01 Oct 2015	30 Sep 2019
Mrs Leah Taylor	Parent governor	10 May 2018	9 May 2022
Mrs Helen Wetherall	Foundation governor (CDAT)	15 Mar 2017	14 Mar 2021
Mr Jim Caulfield	Foundation governor (CDAT)	24 Sept 2019	23 Sept 2023
Mrs Carole Owen	Foundation governor (CDAT)	24 Sept 2019	23 Sept 2023